Officers

Michelle Cline, President
Rape Project Coordinator, Arkansas Commission on Child Abuse, Rape and Domestic Violence
SMCline@uams.edu

Angela McGraw, Vice President
Executive Director, Women and Children First
amcgraw@wcfarkansas.org

Amy Stivers, Secretary/Treasurer
Victims Advocate, Central Arkansas Chapter of Parents of Murdered Children
cacofpomc@GMAIL.COM

Kiah Hall, Treasurer
State Advocate Coordinator, Arkansas Coalition Against Sexual Assault
klmacasa@outlook.com

Member-at-Large
Charlene S. James
Victim Advocate, North Little Police Department
Charlene.james@nlrpolice.org

Member-at-Large
Roberta Sick, Project Director
Project , University of Arkansas Partners for Inclusive Communities
sick@uark.edu

Development Committee, Chairman:
Sara Rudolph-Pollard
Domestic Violence Project Coordinator, Arkansas Commission on Child Abuse, Rape and Domestic Violence
serudolphpollard@uams.edu

Organization Services Committee, Chairman:
Laurie Miller
Victim Witness Coordinator, PCO
laurie.miller@arkansas.gov

Advocacy Committee, Chairman:
Ginger Kimes
Staff Attorney, PCO
ginger.kimes@arkansas.gov

Public Awareness & Relations Committee, Chairman:
Sherri Funk
Victim Specialist, FBI – Little Rock Field Office
sherri.funk@ic.fbi.gov